Contact

Contact the IEF:
41-43 University Street
Belfast
BT7 1FY

Tel: 028 9033 0031
Fax: 028 9033 0061
E: info@ief.org.uk

Tina Merron

Chief Executive
Tina@ief.org.uk


Maddy Bridgman

Press Officer
Maddy@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 078 4192 7724



Paul Caskey

Campaign Director
Paul@ief.org.uk


Samuel Fitzsimmons

Communications Director
Samuel@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 078 4156 0381



Jonathon Fulton

Digital Marketing Officer
Jonathon@ief.org.uk


Sharon Gregg

Administration & Finance Officer
Sharon@ief.org.uk


Gemma Hill

Campaign Administration & Events Officer
Gemma@ief.org.uk



Eleanor Kyle

Outreach Officer
Eleanor@ief.org.uk



Ronan McCay

Campaign Fundraiser
Ronan@ief.org.uk



Sara Shields

Grants Officer
Sara@ief.org.uk



Brian Small

Fundraising Manager (NI)
Brian@ief.org.uk


Janine Turner

Operations Director
Janine@ief.org.uk



Georgina Ryan-White

Political Analyst
Georgina@ief.org.uk