Contact

Contact the Integrated Education FundContact the IEF:

Forestview
Purdy’s Lane
Belfast
BT8 7AR

Tel: 028 9069 4099
E: info@ief.org.uk

 

 Tina 150Tina Merron

Chief Executive
Tina@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

Jessica BlomkvistJessica Blomkvist

Community Outreach Officer
Jessica@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

MaddyMaddy Bridgman

Public Affairs and Advocacy Officer
Maddy@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 078 4192 7724

 

 

PaulPaul Caskey

Head of Campaign
Paul@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

SamSamuel Fitzsimmons

Head of Communications
Samuel@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 078 4156 0381

 

 

Lesley-Ann GrayLesley-Ann Gray

Admin & Finance Officer
Lesley-Ann@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

BrianBrian Small

Fundraising Manager (NI)
Brian@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

Leo Swift

Leo Swift
Digital Advocacy Officer
Leo@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

Dominic TottenDominic Totten

Events and Projects Officer
Dominic@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 078 4156 0383

 

 

JanineJanine Turner

Head of Operations
Janine@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 078 6288 8843