Contact

Contact the Integrated Education FundContact the IEF:

Forestview
Purdy’s Lane
Belfast
BT8 7AR

Tel: 028 9069 4099
E: info@ief.org.uk

Contact Tina Merron

Tina Merron

Chief Executive
Tina@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

Jessica BlomkvistJessica Blomkvist

Events & Projects Officer
Jessica@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

Maddy Bridgman

Public Affairs and Advocacy Officer
Maddy@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 078 4192 7724


Paul Caskey

Head of Campaign
Paul@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

Samuel Fitzsimmons

Head of Communications
Samuel@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 078 4156 0381

 

 

Lesley-Ann GrayLesley-Ann Gray

Admin & Finance Officer
Lesley-Ann@ief.org.uk

 

 

 


Ronan McCay

Campaign Fundraiser
Ronan@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

Dawn PattersonDawn Patterson

Community Outreach Officer
Dawn@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 074 3603 7054

 


Brian Small

Fundraising Manager (NI)
Brian@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

Leo Swift

Leo Swift
Digital Advocacy Officer
Leo@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

Janine Turner

Head of Operations
Janine@ief.org.uk