Contact

 

Contact the Integrated Education FundContact the IEF:

Forestview
Purdy’s Lane
Belfast
BT8 7AR

Tel: 028 9069 4099
E: info@ief.org.uk

 

Tina Merron Tina 150

Chief Executive
Tina@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 078 4156 0382

 

 

Jessica BlomkvistJessica Blomkvist

Community Outreach Officer
Jessica@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

Claire CarlinClaire Carlin

Grants Officer
Claire@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

PaulPaul Caskey

Head of Campaign
Paul@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 078 4156 0384

 

 

Jill CaskeyJill Caskey

Parental Engagement Campaign (PEC) Manager
Jill@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 073 9209 1124

 

 

Paul CollinsPaul Collins

Head of Public Affairs and Advocacy

Pcollins@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 077 1218 9675

 

 

Alice Guy

Parental Engagement Outreach Officer

Alice@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

Gemma Hill

Gemma Hill

Events and Projects Officer

Gemma@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

Shane Horan

Communications Officer

Shane@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

Gillian ManganGillian Mangan

Admin and Finance Officer

Gillian@ief.org.uk

 

 

 

Andrew Norrie

Parental Engagement Campaign (PEC) Manager

Andrew@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 077 6716 7827

 

 

BrianBrian Small

Fundraising Manager (NI)
Brian@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 077 6716 7828

 

 

JanineJanine Turner

Head of Operations
Janine@ief.org.uk

Mobile: 078 6288 8843